Community Hubs


Armed Forces Community Hubs provide a warm and welcoming place where people from the Armed Forces community (those currently serving, Reservists, Veterans and their families) can go for advice, help and comradeship. Below is a list of the dates, times and locations of the Hubs you can also find posters to promote the community hubs in your practice under downloads to the right of this page.

Dates, times and location of the Armed Forces Community Hubs

Corby - West Glebe Pavilion - Cottingham Road, Corby NN17 1SZ

Tuesday 19th April 13.00 – 15.00hrs

Tuesday 17th May 13.00 – 15.00hrs

Tuesday 21st June 13.00 – 15.00hrs

Tuesday 19th July 13.00 – 15.00hrs

 

Daventry - Daventry Volunteer Centre - New Street, Daventry NN11 4BT

Thursday 24th March 14.00 – 16.00hrs

Thursday 28th April 14.00 – 16.00hrs

Thursday 26th May 14.00 – 16.00hrs

 

Kettering - Corn Market Hall - 42 London Road, Kettering NN15 7QA

Thursday 14th April 13.00 – 15.00hrs Kettering Room

Thursday 12th May 13.00 – 15.00hrs Kettering Room

Thursday 9th June 13.00 – 15.00hrs Kettering Room

Thursday 7th July 13.00 – 15.00hrs Kettering Room


Last updated: 23/03/2022